Footwear.com Shopper Verified Rankings & Opinions

Footwear.com Opinions | 221 Opinions of Footwear.com | ResellerRatings See all of them’ }; if( knowledge.hasOwnProperty(‘ref’) ) { fbobj.ref=knowledge.ref; } FB.ui( fbobj ); } operate checkLoginState(response) { FB.getLoginStatus(operate(response) { statusChangeCallback(response); }); } var FBOverrideConnectedCallback = FBOverrideConnectedCallback || undefined; operate statusChangeCallback(response) { if (‘linked’ === response.standing) { $.cookie(‘FBRRAuthLoggedOut’,null, {path:’/’, area: ‘.resellerratings.com’}); if(undefined === FBOverrideConnectedCallback ) { $.ajax({ kind: ‘POST’, url: ‘/auth/ajax/fb-check-login’, knowledge: { accessToken: response.authResponse.accessToken }, success: operate(res) { if (res && res.success) { window.location.reload(); } }, error: operate() { console.error(“There was a server error with the FB login.”); } }); } else { FBOverrideConnectedCallback(); } } } ]]>The extra 45$ are known only when the product arrives and customer support do not agree to refund and standing behind the non transparent terms and conditions.”},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:5},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”rtrpearls”,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/rtrpearls”},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2020-07-04T17:02:38+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/28495347#comment28495347″,”headline”:”Exceeded my expectations “,”reviewBody”:”I read a bunch of bad reviews AFTER I made my purchase with shoes.com and it made me nervous but apparently they recognize that theyu2019ve had a problem in the customer service dept and theyu2019re trying to make some changes because my experience was 100% perfect”},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:1},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”RandySteiner”,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/RandySteiner”},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2020-04-17T17:31:07+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/28188680#comment28188680″,”headline”:”Pay $$ for their mistake”,”reviewBody”:”They sent me shoes that were not even close to the right size and they charged me to for their mistake, they charged me to send them back.
Randy “},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:1},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”sharyndevaney”,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/sharyndevaney”},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2020-01-28T20:56:29+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/27963494#comment27963494″,”headline”:”Does not honor exchange policy- poor customer service”,”reviewBody”:”I have ordered from this site several times and did not have an issue until I needed to return several items purchased for my kids for Christmas. Unfortunately I ended up with 4 pairs of shoes that were too small. I went on the website and chose to exchange these items for the correct size. To get a refund for exchanges, you need to purchase the new items first, then return the other items using a label that is sent via email. Once Shoes.com receives the items they will issue a refund. Per their policy “All original packaging should be included. Place the shoes in the original shoe box and ship the shoe box back in a separate shipping box (either the original delivery box or a shipping box with no other exposed labels)”. What is not mentioned is that they consider the shoe box part of the product and if you ship back the product using only the shoe box they will not honor the refund because taping the box and putting a shipping label on it is considered a “damaged product”. I now have spent hundreds of dollars on shoes that don’t fit as well as new shoes thinking I was going to be refunded.

I escalated by concern to two managers over the phone who offered no assistance as well as an email to customer service which was unanswered.

It is unfortunate that the company would rather spend the money to ship these items back to me and lose a customer than to repackage and resell. I suppose it does not matter since they were already paid for 8 pairs of shoes…”},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:1},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”alexander86lp”,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/alexander86lp”},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2020-01-26T18:16:33+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/27957871#comment27957871″,”headline”:”Counterfeit shoes”,”reviewBody”:”They wouldn’t respond to email. Couldn’t return them. Sole of shoes are so thin, they could be punctured by an egg shell. If the sole is punctured, air and dirt and water goes straight through to the inside of the shoe…I purchased canvas Sperry boat shoe…they are more like slippers. The only thing I can do since they ignore you is resell them on poshmark. I feel too bad doing that to someone. How can you people sell counterfeit for so long and get away with it? Perhaps because the companies are allowing it. God hates you. I would know.”},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:1},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”RobMelton”,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/RobMelton”},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2019-12-30T17:49:19+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/27885643#comment27885643″,”headline”:”Buyer beware!!!!”,”reviewBody”:”Received boots as a Christmas gift less than one week ago. Left shoe is defective. Called to initiate return but was told THEY have to look at the boot to assess whether it is defective or not, I believe at 70 years old I am able to have an understanding of how a shoe fits. This is my third pair–the preceding two fit perfectly–same size, model etc. I am disappointed Shoes.com customer service will NOT stand behind the product. No exchange or refund.
“},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:1},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”ecor1998″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/ecor1998″},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2019-12-17T07:07:54+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/27848575#comment27848575″,”headline”:”Counterfeit shoes, wrong size, wrong width, no proof of purchase”,”reviewBody”:”This site is most definitely fraudulent. I was naive enough to ignore the 98% of negative reviews for this site and stupidly purchased a pair of “Doc Martens” oxford shoes a few weeks ago. Not only did I not receive an order confirmation email (first red flag), but I didn’t receive a shipping email either (second red flag) nor was I able to get a hold of a customer service rep before OR after the item was received.

The nightmare continued when I received an obviously counterfeit, completely fraudulent pair of “Doc Martens” oxfords in the WRONG SIZE and WRONG WIDTH. I own several pairs of DMs and I KNOW what real ones look like, and what I received was most definitely fake — how disgusting. I should’ve been wary of the negative reviews but I digress. Anyway, after attempting to call their awful and nonresponsive customer service line and trying to reach out via email, I received absolutely no response, and ended up having to settle the dispute via my bank and I’m still debating on filing a complaint with the BBB. Don’t believe the positive reviews — even if there’s a slight chance that you’ll receive a real, genuine product, you’re working against the odds with this sham of a company.

P.S. returns are not free, and even if you try to return a pair of shoes, they’ll make up a story about how they can’t accept shoes that have been “worn”, even if you never took them out of the box. “},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:5},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”xscarbajal”,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/xscarbajal”},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2019-12-08T23:04:34+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/27820432#comment27820432″,”headline”:”Great service, despite other bad reviews”,”reviewBody”:”My husband ordered my running shoes off this site, after finding an amazing deal. After he placed the order, and the money was immediately debited from our account, he still hadnu2019t received a confirmation email, so began to research the site. Right away we started freaking out after reading all the horrible reviews. We made a call the bank and try to cancel the transaction, as it was after hours for the company and we couldnu2019t get through. Our bank wasnu2019t able to cancel, but told us that if we were unable to cancel the order with the company, or any other problems with the transaction, they would be able to open a dispute for us and get our money back.

The next day my husband was able to get a hold of the company and they sent a confirmation email right away. Still, we had all the reviews we read in the back of our minds, and still werenu2019t too sure how this would turn out for us, but did take a gamble as we did read SOME good reviews. The shoes shipped within a day or 2 of placing the order. Iu2019ve read other reviews that said the shoes they received were u2018Chinese knock-offsu2019, so I made sure to look up detailed photos of the shoe we ordered to compare when my order arrived, and my order actually shipped from Louisville, KY, so that also calmed our nerves.

The shoes arrived in the original Saucony box, and looked brand new. They are NOT knock offs. Aside from the anxiety from the bad reviews we read about the site/company, we had a VERY GOOD experience. We felt it was necessary to write this review, due to so many bad reviews that we did want to let other potential buyers know that the site is not all bad.”},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:1},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”lala-87709″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/lala-87709″},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2019-10-29T23:07:26+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/27693115#comment27693115″,”headline”:”This company is run out of China”,”reviewBody”:”I purchase a pair of shoes, there were fake. I tried to get a refund, mailed the pair back with the shipping labels they sent me. Never got my refund, had to do a credit card chargeback. DO NOT BUY HERE EVER! FAKE SHOES FAKE FAKE FAKE”},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:1},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”mickweed”,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/mickweed”},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2019-09-28T20:12:02+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/27607444#comment27607444″,”headline”:”They have lost this customer!”,”reviewBody”:”I purchased some shoes in late May and the side of one shoe split from the sole in less than 90 days. It is an obvious defect for a supposedly well made shoe and Shoes.com refused to take care of the issue since it was over 60 days. I am almost 63 years old and don’t abuse my shoes. These have only been worn around the house and town and not doing any trail running! They have lost this customer!”},{“@type”:”Review”,”reviewRating”:{“@type”:”Rating”,”bestRating”:”5″,”worstRating”:”1″,”ratingValue”:1},”itemReviewed”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Shoes.com”},”author”:{“@type”:”Person”,”name”:”DEEDEE-25777″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/user/DEEDEE-25777″},”publisher”:{“@type”:”Organization”,”name”:”Resellerratings”,”sameAs”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/”},”datePublished”:”2019-08-18T21:51:51+00:00″,”url”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Shoes/review/27470872#comment27470872″,”headline”:”Horrible when attempting to make exchanges – I’m out $160 for shoes I never wore”,”reviewBody”:”good selection of shoes…good pricing with coupons….that doesn’t matter though when you are stuck with shoes that don’t fit.

A few years ago I swore I would never order from Shoes.com again. About a year ago I started receiving postcard after postcard from Shoes.com offering 30% off. I finally gave in and ordered 4 pair of shoes. 2 pair fit, 1 pair was too narrow, 1 pair was too wide even though they were the same size. These four pair with the 30% off totaled close to $300. I immediately tried to start the exchange/return process. My order was not listed on my account history. Finally after several calls the order was listed but I was not able to click on the shoes I wanted to exchange. The status column however indicated that the return request was made 5/16/2019. Ten days after the order was placed. Several more calls were made and I was placed on hold every time while they attempted to get IT involved. No one ever got back on the line nor returned the call. After a period of hospitalization and settling in back at home I was once again trying to get these shoes exchanged. Since phone calls didn’t produce any success, I decided to try emails.

One day out of the blue, I got an email asking me to review my experience with “Claudio” at Shoes.com. I had never had any emails nor phone calls from “Claudio”. I gave a poor review being that no one had ever contacted me. Again no more hearing from Shoes.com until I started writing more emails (at least I had documentation when I sent an email). After weeks and weeks of trying to get two return shipping labels, I received an email from “Chris” stating the shipping labels are available for only 90 days after ordering…. THE STATUS COLUMN ON MY ACCOUNT STATED THE RETURN REQUEST WAS STARTED ON 5/16/2019….THAT WAS ONLY 10 DAYS AFTER ORDERING…THEY NEVER GAVE ME ACCESS TO PRINTING THESE LABELS. “Chris” again replied to my emails by saying he would refer my issues to the customer service manager.

Days later I got another email from “Steve Smith, Customer Service Manager” saying since I didn’t request a label until 90 days after ordering they weren’t sending one. MY ACCOUNT HISTORY SHOWED I REQUESTED LABELS 10 DAYS AFTER ORDERING THE SHOES. I SPENT HOURS JUST THE FIRST TWO WEEKS TRYING TO GET LABELS. I WAS TOTALLY IGNORED THE FIRST THREE MONTHS. I am out about $160 for two pair of shoes that I can’t wear. I will never fall again for Shoes.com marketing promotions. I wish I would have looked at the reviews again to refresh my memory of the unethical company they are.

DeeDee”}] ] } ]]>

The additional 45$ are recognized solely when the product arrives and buyer help don’t conform to refund and standing behind the non clear phrases and circumstances.”,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/28562904#comment28562904″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”ArielKoren”,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:26110317:1:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”26110317″,”currentTags”:{“tag_13830″:true,”tag_1586670″:true,”tag_1979880″:true,”tag_800250″:true},”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”rtrpearls”,”userName”:”rtrpearls”,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2020-07-04″,”postedDate”:”2020-07-04″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”5″,”title”:”Exceeded my expectations “,”remark”:”I learn a bunch of unhealthy opinions AFTER I made my buy with sneakers.com and it made me nervous however apparently they acknowledge that they’ve had an issue within the customer support dept and so they’re attempting to make some adjustments as a result of my expertise was 100% good”,”mobileComment”:”I learn a bunch of unhealthy opinions AFTER I made my buy with sneakers.com and it made me nervous however apparently they acknowledge that they’ve had an issue within the customer support dept and so they’re attempting to make some adjustments as a result of my expertise was 100% good”,”commentFirstSentence”:”I learn a bunch of unhealthy opinions AFTER I made my buy with sneakers.”,”commentId”:”28495347″,”responses”:[{“description”:”Pricing of products and services”,”rating”:”5″},{“description”:”Likelihood of customers making future purchases”,”rating”:”5″},{“description”:”Overall customer service”,”rating”:”5″},{“description”:”Overall product shipping and delivery process”,”rating”:”5″},{“description”:”Product Returns/Refunds/Exchanges”,”rating”:”5″}],”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/picture/avatar/7663704″,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”26046112″,”ranking”:”5″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”I learn a bunch of unhealthy opinions AFTER I made my buy with sneakers.com and it made me nervous however apparently they acknowledge that they’ve had an issue within the customer support dept and so they’re attempting to make some adjustments as a result of my expertise was 100% good”,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/28495347#comment28495347″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”rtrpearls”,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:26046112:5:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”26046112″,”currentTags”:[],”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”RandyStein…”,”userName”:”RandySteiner”,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2020-04-17″,”postedDate”:”2020-04-17″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”1″,”title”:”Pay $$ for his or her mistake”,”remark”:”They despatched me sneakers that weren’t even near the appropriate measurement and so they charged me to for his or her mistake, they charged me to ship them again. nRandy “,”mobileComment”:”They despatched me sneakers that weren’t even near the appropriate measurement and so they charged me to for his or her mistake, they charged me to ship them again. nRandy “,”commentFirstSentence”:”They despatched me sneakers that weren’t even near the appropriate measurement and so they charged me to for his or her mistake, they charged me to ship them again.”,”commentId”:”28188680″,”responses”:[{“description”:”Pricing of products and services”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Likelihood of customers making future purchases”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall customer service”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall product shipping and delivery process”,”rating”:”2″},{“description”:”Product Returns/Refunds/Exchanges”,”rating”:”1″}],”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/picture/avatar/23909864″,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”25753044″,”ranking”:”1″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”They despatched me sneakers that weren’t even near the appropriate measurement and so they charged me to for his or her mistake, they charged me to ship them again.
Randy “,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/28188680#comment28188680″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”RandySteiner”,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:25753044:1:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”25753044″,”currentTags”:{“tag_1586670″:true},”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”sharyndeva…”,”userName”:”sharyndevaney”,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2020-01-28″,”postedDate”:”2020-01-28″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”1″,”title”:”Doesn’t honor change policy- poor customer support”,”remark”:”I’ve ordered from this web site a number of occasions and didn’t have a problem till I wanted to return a number of objects bought for my youngsters for Christmas. Sadly I ended up with 4 pairs of sneakers that had been too small. I went on the web site and selected to change these things for the right measurement. To get a refund for exchanges, you could buy the brand new objects first, then return the opposite objects utilizing a label that’s despatched through e-mail. As soon as Footwear.com receives the objects they’ll subject a refund. Per their coverage “All unique packaging must be included. Place the sneakers within the unique shoe field and ship the shoe field again in a separate delivery field (both the unique supply field or a delivery field with no different uncovered labels)”. What will not be talked about is that they take into account the shoe field a part of the product and if you happen to ship again the product utilizing solely the shoe field they won’t honor the refund as a result of taping the field and placing a delivery label on it’s thought-about a “broken product”. I now have spent a whole lot of {dollars} on sneakers that do not match in addition to new sneakers pondering I used to be going to be refunded.nnI escalated by concern to 2 managers over the cellphone who provided no help in addition to an e-mail to customer support which was unanswered.nnIt is unlucky that the corporate would moderately spend the cash to ship these things again to me and lose a buyer than to repackage and resell. I suppose it doesn’t matter since they had been already paid for 8 pairs of sneakers…”,”mobileComment”:”I’ve ordered from this web site a number of occasions and didn’t have a problem till I wanted to return a number of objects bought for my youngsters for Christmas. Sadly I ended up with 4 pairs of sneakers that had been too small. I went on the web site and selected to change these things for the right measurement. To get a refund for exchanges, you could buy the brand new objects first, then return the opposite objects utilizing a label that’s despatched through e-mail. As soon as Footwear.com receives the objects they’ll subject a refund. Per their coverage “All unique packaging must be included. Place the sneakers within the unique shoe field and ship the shoe field again in a separate delivery field (both the unique supply field or a delivery field with no different uncovered labels)”. What will not be talked about is that they take into account the shoe field a part of the product and if you happen to ship again the product utilizing solely the shoe field they won’t honor the refund as a result of taping the field and placing a delivery label on it’s thought-about a “broken product”. I now have spent a whole lot of {dollars} on sneakers that do not match in addition to new sneakers pondering I used to be going to be refunded.nnI escalated by concern to 2 managers over the cellphone who provided no help in addition to an e-mail to customer support which was unanswered.nnIt is unlucky that the corporate would moderately spend the cash to ship these things again to me and lose a buyer than to repackage and resell. I suppose it doesn’t matter since they had been already paid for 8 pairs of sneakers…”,”commentFirstSentence”:”I’ve ordered from this web site a number of occasions and didn’t have a problem till I wanted to return a number of objects bought for my youngsters for Christmas.”,”commentId”:”27963494″,”responses”:[{“description”:”Pricing of products and services”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Likelihood of customers making future purchases”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall customer service”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Product Returns/Refunds/Exchanges”,”rating”:”1″}],”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://cdn1.resellerratings.com/CDN-20210128232601/static/photos/no_avatar.png”,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”25543528″,”ranking”:”1″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”I’ve ordered from this web site a number of occasions and didn’t have a problem till I wanted to return a number of objects bought for my youngsters for Christmas. Sadly I ended up with 4 pairs of sneakers that had been too small. I went on the web site and selected to change these things for the right measurement. To get a refund for exchanges, you could buy the brand new objects first, then return the opposite objects utilizing a label that’s despatched through e-mail. As soon as Footwear.com receives the objects they’ll subject a refund. Per their coverage “All unique packaging must be included. Place the sneakers within the unique shoe field and ship the shoe field again in a separate delivery field (both the unique supply field or a delivery field with no different uncovered labels)”. What will not be talked about is that they take into account the shoe field a part of the product and if you happen to ship again the product utilizing solely the shoe field they won’t honor the refund as a result of taping the field and placing a delivery label on it’s thought-about a “broken product”. I now have spent a whole lot of {dollars} on sneakers that do not match in addition to new sneakers pondering I used to be going to be refunded.

I escalated by concern to 2 managers over the cellphone who provided no help in addition to an e-mail to customer support which was unanswered.

It’s unlucky that the corporate would moderately spend the cash to ship these things again to me and lose a buyer than to repackage and resell. I suppose it doesn’t matter since they had been already paid for 8 pairs of sneakers…”,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/27963494#comment27963494″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”sharyndevaney”,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:25543528:1:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”25543528″,”currentTags”:[],”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”alexander8…”,”userName”:”alexander86lp”,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2020-01-26″,”postedDate”:”2020-01-26″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”1″,”title”:”Counterfeit sneakers”,”remark”:”They would not reply to e-mail. Could not return them. Sole of sneakers are so skinny, they could possibly be punctured by an egg shell. If the only real is punctured, air and dust and water goes straight by way of to the within of the shoe…I bought canvas Sperry boat shoe…they’re extra like slippers. The one factor I can do since they ignore you is resell them on poshmark. I really feel too unhealthy doing that to somebody. How are you going to individuals promote counterfeit for thus lengthy and get away with it? Maybe as a result of the businesses are permitting it. God hates you. I might know.”,”mobileComment”:”They would not reply to e-mail. Could not return them. Sole of sneakers are so skinny, they could possibly be punctured by an egg shell. If the only real is punctured, air and dust and water goes straight by way of to the within of the shoe…I bought canvas Sperry boat shoe…they’re extra like slippers. The one factor I can do since they ignore you is resell them on poshmark. I really feel too unhealthy doing that to somebody. How are you going to individuals promote counterfeit for thus lengthy and get away with it? Maybe as a result of the businesses are permitting it. God hates you. I might know.”,”commentFirstSentence”:”They would not reply to e-mail.”,”commentId”:”27957871″,”responses”:[{“description”:”Pricing of products and services”,”rating”:”5″},{“description”:”Product Returns/Refunds/Exchanges”,”rating”:”1″}],”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://cdn1.resellerratings.com/CDN-20210128232601/static/photos/no_avatar.png”,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”25538515″,”ranking”:”1″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”They would not reply to e-mail. Could not return them. Sole of sneakers are so skinny, they could possibly be punctured by an egg shell. If the only real is punctured, air and dust and water goes straight by way of to the within of the shoe…I bought canvas Sperry boat shoe…they’re extra like slippers. The one factor I can do since they ignore you is resell them on poshmark. I really feel too unhealthy doing that to somebody. How are you going to individuals promote counterfeit for thus lengthy and get away with it? Maybe as a result of the businesses are permitting it. God hates you. I might know.”,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/27957871#comment27957871″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”alexander86lp”,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:25538515:1:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”25538515″,”currentTags”:{“tag_407040″:true},”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”RobMelton”,”userName”:”RobMelton”,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2019-12-30″,”postedDate”:”2019-12-30″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”1″,”title”:”Purchaser beware!!!!”,”remark”:”Obtained boots as a Christmas present lower than one week in the past. Left shoe is flawed. Known as to provoke return however was informed THEY have to have a look at the boot to evaluate whether or not it’s faulty or not, I consider at 70 years outdated I’m able to have an understanding of how a shoe matches. That is my third pair–the previous two match perfectly–same measurement, mannequin and so on. I’m disillusioned Footwear.com customer support will NOT stand behind the product. No change or refund.n”,”mobileComment”:”Obtained boots as a Christmas present lower than one week in the past. Left shoe is flawed. Known as to provoke return however was informed THEY have to have a look at the boot to evaluate whether or not it’s faulty or not, I consider at 70 years outdated I’m able to have an understanding of how a shoe matches. That is my third pair–the previous two match perfectly–same measurement, mannequin and so on. I’m disillusioned Footwear.com customer support will NOT stand behind the product. No change or refund.n”,”commentFirstSentence”:”Obtained boots as a Christmas present lower than one week in the past.”,”commentId”:”27885643″,”responses”:[{“description”:”Pricing of products and services”,”rating”:”3″},{“description”:”Likelihood of customers making future purchases”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall customer service”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall product shipping and delivery process”,”rating”:”2″}],”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/picture/avatar/23637777″,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”25473092″,”ranking”:”1″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”Obtained boots as a Christmas present lower than one week in the past. Left shoe is flawed. Known as to provoke return however was informed THEY have to have a look at the boot to evaluate whether or not it’s faulty or not, I consider at 70 years outdated I’m able to have an understanding of how a shoe matches. That is my third pair–the previous two match perfectly–same measurement, mannequin and so on. I’m disillusioned Footwear.com customer support will NOT stand behind the product. No change or refund.
“,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/27885643#comment27885643″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”RobMelton”,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:25473092:1:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”25473092″,”currentTags”:{“tag_1586670″:true,”tag_407040″:true,”tag_1979880″:true},”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”ecor1998″,”userName”:”ecor1998″,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2019-12-17″,”postedDate”:”2019-12-17″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”1″,”title”:”Counterfeit sneakers, fallacious measurement, fallacious width, no proof of buy”,”remark”:”This web site is most undoubtedly fraudulent. I used to be naive sufficient to disregard the 98% of unfavourable opinions for this web site and stupidly bought a pair of “Doc Martens” oxford sneakers just a few weeks in the past. Not solely did I not obtain an order affirmation e-mail (first purple flag), however I did not obtain a delivery e-mail both (second purple flag) nor was I capable of come up with a customer support rep earlier than OR after the merchandise was obtained.nnThe nightmare continued once I obtained an clearly counterfeit, utterly fraudulent pair of “Doc Martens” oxfords within the WRONG SIZE and WRONG WIDTH. I personal a number of pairs of DMs and I KNOW what actual ones appear like, and what I obtained was most undoubtedly faux — how disgusting. I ought to’ve been cautious of the unfavourable opinions however I digress. Anyway, after trying to name their terrible and nonresponsive customer support line and attempting to succeed in out through e-mail, I obtained completely no response, and ended up having to settle the dispute through my financial institution and I am nonetheless debating on submitting a criticism with the BBB. Do not consider the optimistic opinions — even when there is a slight likelihood that you’re going to obtain an actual, real product, you are working towards the chances with this sham of an organization. nnP.S. returns aren’t free, and even if you happen to attempt to return a pair of sneakers, they will make up a narrative about how they can not settle for sneakers which were “worn”, even if you happen to by no means took them out of the field. “,”mobileComment”:”This web site is most undoubtedly fraudulent. I used to be naive sufficient to disregard the 98% of unfavourable opinions for this web site and stupidly bought a pair of “Doc Martens” oxford sneakers just a few weeks in the past. Not solely did I not obtain an order affirmation e-mail (first purple flag), however I did not obtain a delivery e-mail both (second purple flag) nor was I capable of come up with a customer support rep earlier than OR after the merchandise was obtained.nnThe nightmare continued once I obtained an clearly counterfeit, utterly fraudulent pair of “Doc Martens” oxfords within the WRONG SIZE and WRONG WIDTH. I personal a number of pairs of DMs and I KNOW what actual ones appear like, and what I obtained was most undoubtedly faux — how disgusting. I ought to’ve been cautious of the unfavourable opinions however I digress. Anyway, after trying to name their terrible and nonresponsive customer support line and attempting to succeed in out through e-mail, I obtained completely no response, and ended up having to settle the dispute through my financial institution and I am nonetheless debating on submitting a criticism with the BBB. Do not consider the optimistic opinions — even when there is a slight likelihood that you’re going to obtain an actual, real product, you are working towards the chances with this sham of an organization. nnP.S. returns aren’t free, and even if you happen to attempt to return a pair of sneakers, they will make up a narrative about how they can not settle for sneakers which were “worn”, even if you happen to by no means took them out of the field. “,”commentFirstSentence”:”This web site is most undoubtedly fraudulent.”,”commentId”:”27848575″,”responses”:[{“description”:”Pricing of products and services”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Likelihood of customers making future purchases”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall customer service”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall product shipping and delivery process”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Product Returns/Refunds/Exchanges”,”rating”:”1″}],”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://cdn1.resellerratings.com/CDN-20210128232601/static/photos/no_avatar.png”,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”25438450″,”ranking”:”1″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”This web site is most undoubtedly fraudulent. I used to be naive sufficient to disregard the 98% of unfavourable opinions for this web site and stupidly bought a pair of “Doc Martens” oxford sneakers just a few weeks in the past. Not solely did I not obtain an order affirmation e-mail (first purple flag), however I did not obtain a delivery e-mail both (second purple flag) nor was I capable of come up with a customer support rep earlier than OR after the merchandise was obtained.

The nightmare continued once I obtained an clearly counterfeit, utterly fraudulent pair of “Doc Martens” oxfords within the WRONG SIZE and WRONG WIDTH. I personal a number of pairs of DMs and I KNOW what actual ones appear like, and what I obtained was most undoubtedly faux — how disgusting. I ought to’ve been cautious of the unfavourable opinions however I digress. Anyway, after trying to name their terrible and nonresponsive customer support line and attempting to succeed in out through e-mail, I obtained completely no response, and ended up having to settle the dispute through my financial institution and I am nonetheless debating on submitting a criticism with the BBB. Do not consider the optimistic opinions — even when there is a slight likelihood that you’re going to obtain an actual, real product, you are working towards the chances with this sham of an organization.

P.S. returns aren’t free, and even if you happen to attempt to return a pair of sneakers, they will make up a narrative about how they can not settle for sneakers which were “worn”, even if you happen to by no means took them out of the field. “,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/27848575#comment27848575″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”ecor1998″,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:25438450:1:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”25438450″,”currentTags”:{“tag_13830″:true,”tag_800250″:true,”tag_1586670″:true},”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”xscarbajal”,”userName”:”xscarbajal”,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2019-12-08″,”postedDate”:”2019-12-08″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”5″,”title”:”Nice service, regardless of different unhealthy opinions”,”remark”:”My husband ordered my trainers off this web site, after discovering a tremendous deal. After he positioned the order, and the cash was instantly debited from our account, he nonetheless hadn’t obtained a affirmation e-mail, so started to analysis the positioning. Straight away we began freaking out after studying all of the horrible opinions. We made a name the financial institution and attempt to cancel the transaction, because it was after hours for the corporate and we couldn’t get by way of. Our financial institution wasn’t capable of cancel, however informed us that if we had been unable to cancel the order with the corporate, or some other issues with the transaction, they might have the ability to open a dispute for us and get our a refund.nnThe subsequent day my husband was capable of come up with the corporate and so they despatched a affirmation e-mail straight away. Nonetheless, we had all of the opinions we learn behind our minds, and nonetheless weren’t too certain how this is able to prove for us, however did take a big gamble as we did learn SOME good opinions. The sneakers shipped inside a day or 2 of inserting the order. I’ve learn different opinions that stated the sneakers they obtained had been ‘Chinese language knock-offs’, so I made certain to lookup detailed images of the shoe we ordered to check when my order arrived, and my order really shipped from Louisville, KY, in order that additionally calmed our nerves.nnThe sneakers arrived within the unique Saucony field, and appeared model new. They’re NOT knock offs. Other than the anxiousness from the unhealthy opinions we learn concerning the web site/firm, we had a VERY GOOD expertise. We felt it was obligatory to write down this evaluate, as a consequence of so many unhealthy opinions that we did need to let different potential consumers know that the positioning will not be all unhealthy.”,”mobileComment”:”My husband ordered my trainers off this web site, after discovering a tremendous deal. After he positioned the order, and the cash was instantly debited from our account, he nonetheless hadn’t obtained a affirmation e-mail, so started to analysis the positioning. Straight away we began freaking out after studying all of the horrible opinions. We made a name the financial institution and attempt to cancel the transaction, because it was after hours for the corporate and we couldn’t get by way of. Our financial institution wasn’t capable of cancel, however informed us that if we had been unable to cancel the order with the corporate, or some other issues with the transaction, they might have the ability to open a dispute for us and get our a refund.nnThe subsequent day my husband was capable of come up with the corporate and so they despatched a affirmation e-mail straight away. Nonetheless, we had all of the opinions we learn behind our minds, and nonetheless weren’t too certain how this is able to prove for us, however did take a big gamble as we did learn SOME good opinions. The sneakers shipped inside a day or 2 of inserting the order. I’ve learn different opinions that stated the sneakers they obtained had been ‘Chinese language knock-offs’, so I made certain to lookup detailed images of the shoe we ordered to check when my order arrived, and my order really shipped from Louisville, KY, in order that additionally calmed our nerves.nnThe sneakers arrived within the unique Saucony field, and appeared model new. They’re NOT knock offs. Other than the anxiousness from the unhealthy opinions we learn concerning the web site/firm, we had a VERY GOOD expertise. We felt it was obligatory to write down this evaluate, as a consequence of so many unhealthy opinions that we did need to let different potential consumers know that the positioning will not be all unhealthy.”,”commentFirstSentence”:”My husband ordered my trainers off this web site, after discovering a tremendous deal.”,”commentId”:”27820432″,”responses”:[{“description”:”Pricing of products and services”,”rating”:”5″},{“description”:”Likelihood of customers making future purchases”,”rating”:”5″},{“description”:”Overall customer service”,”rating”:”5″},{“description”:”Overall product shipping and delivery process”,”rating”:”5″},{“description”:”Product Returns/Refunds/Exchanges”,”rating”:”5″}],”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://cdn1.resellerratings.com/CDN-20210128232601/static/photos/no_avatar.png”,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”25412608″,”ranking”:”5″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”My husband ordered my trainers off this web site, after discovering a tremendous deal. After he positioned the order, and the cash was instantly debited from our account, he nonetheless hadn’t obtained a affirmation e-mail, so started to analysis the positioning. Straight away we began freaking out after studying all of the horrible opinions. We made a name the financial institution and attempt to cancel the transaction, because it was after hours for the corporate and we couldn’t get by way of. Our financial institution wasn’t capable of cancel, however informed us that if we had been unable to cancel the order with the corporate, or some other issues with the transaction, they might have the ability to open a dispute for us and get our a refund.

The following day my husband was capable of come up with the corporate and so they despatched a affirmation e-mail straight away. Nonetheless, we had all of the opinions we learn behind our minds, and nonetheless weren’t too certain how this is able to prove for us, however did take a big gamble as we did learn SOME good opinions. The sneakers shipped inside a day or 2 of inserting the order. I’ve learn different opinions that stated the sneakers they obtained had been ‘Chinese language knock-offs’, so I made certain to lookup detailed images of the shoe we ordered to check when my order arrived, and my order really shipped from Louisville, KY, in order that additionally calmed our nerves.

The sneakers arrived within the unique Saucony field, and appeared model new. They’re NOT knock offs. Other than the anxiousness from the unhealthy opinions we learn concerning the web site/firm, we had a VERY GOOD expertise. We felt it was obligatory to write down this evaluate, as a consequence of so many unhealthy opinions that we did need to let different potential consumers know that the positioning will not be all unhealthy.”,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/27820432#comment27820432″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”xscarbajal”,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:25412608:5:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”25412608″,”currentTags”:{“tag_13830″:true,”tag_407040″:true,”tag_1586670″:true},”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”lala-87709″,”userName”:”lala-87709″,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2019-10-29″,”postedDate”:”2019-10-29″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”1″,”title”:”This firm is run out of China”,”remark”:”I buy a pair of sneakers, there have been faux. I attempted to get a refund, mailed the pair again with the delivery labels they despatched me. By no means obtained my refund, needed to do a bank card chargeback. DO NOT BUY HERE EVER! FAKE SHOES FAKE FAKE FAKE”,”mobileComment”:”I buy a pair of sneakers, there have been faux. I attempted to get a refund, mailed the pair again with the delivery labels they despatched me. By no means obtained my refund, needed to do a bank card chargeback. DO NOT BUY HERE EVER! FAKE SHOES FAKE FAKE FAKE”,”commentFirstSentence”:”I buy a pair of sneakers, there have been faux.”,”commentId”:”27693115″,”responses”:[{“description”:”Pricing of products and services”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Likelihood of customers making future purchases”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall customer service”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall product shipping and delivery process”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Product Returns/Refunds/Exchanges”,”rating”:”1″}],”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://cdn1.resellerratings.com/CDN-20210128232601/static/photos/no_avatar.png”,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”25294539″,”ranking”:”1″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”I buy a pair of sneakers, there have been faux. I attempted to get a refund, mailed the pair again with the delivery labels they despatched me. By no means obtained my refund, needed to do a bank card chargeback. DO NOT BUY HERE EVER! FAKE SHOES FAKE FAKE FAKE”,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/27693115#comment27693115″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”lala-87709″,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:25294539:1:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”25294539″,”currentTags”:[],”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”mickweed”,”userName”:”mickweed”,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2019-09-28″,”postedDate”:”2019-09-28″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”1″,”title”:”They’ve misplaced this buyer!”,”remark”:”I bought some sneakers in late Could and the facet of 1 shoe break up from the only real in lower than 90 days. It’s an apparent defect for a supposedly nicely made shoe and Footwear.com refused to handle the problem because it was over 60 days. I’m virtually 63 years outdated and do not abuse my sneakers. These have solely been worn round the home and city and never doing any path working! They’ve misplaced this buyer!”,”mobileComment”:”I bought some sneakers in late Could and the facet of 1 shoe break up from the only real in lower than 90 days. It’s an apparent defect for a supposedly nicely made shoe and Footwear.com refused to handle the problem because it was over 60 days. I’m virtually 63 years outdated and do not abuse my sneakers. These have solely been worn round the home and city and never doing any path working! They’ve misplaced this buyer!”,”commentFirstSentence”:”I bought some sneakers in late Could and the facet of 1 shoe break up from the only real in lower than 90 days.”,”commentId”:”27607444″,”responses”:null,”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://cdn1.resellerratings.com/CDN-20210128232601/static/photos/no_avatar.png”,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”25216355″,”ranking”:”1″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”I bought some sneakers in late Could and the facet of 1 shoe break up from the only real in lower than 90 days. It’s an apparent defect for a supposedly nicely made shoe and Footwear.com refused to handle the problem because it was over 60 days. I’m virtually 63 years outdated and do not abuse my sneakers. These have solely been worn round the home and city and never doing any path working! They’ve misplaced this buyer!”,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/27607444#comment27607444″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”mickweed”,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:25216355:1:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”25216355″,”currentTags”:[],”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null},{“userNameDisplay”:”DEEDEE-257…”,”userName”:”DEEDEE-25777″,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”isMember”:false,”date”:”2019-08-18″,”postedDate”:”2019-08-18″,”wasEdited”:false,”starRating”:”1″,”title”:”Horrible when trying to make exchanges – I am out $160 for sneakers I by no means wore”,”remark”:”good choice of sneakers…good pricing with coupons….that does not matter although if you end up caught with sneakers that do not match. nnA few years in the past I swore I might by no means order from Footwear.com once more. A couple of yr in the past I began receiving postcard after postcard from Footwear.com providing 30% off. I lastly gave in and ordered 4 pair of sneakers. 2 pair match, 1 pair was too slim, 1 pair was too large although they had been the identical measurement. These 4 pair with the 30% off totaled near $300. I instantly tried to begin the change/return course of. My order was not listed on my account historical past. Lastly after a number of calls the order was listed however I used to be not capable of click on on the sneakers I wished to change. The standing column nevertheless indicated that the return request was made 5/16/2019. Ten days after the order was positioned. A number of extra calls had been made and I used to be positioned on maintain each time whereas they tried to get IT concerned. Nobody ever obtained again on the road nor returned the decision. After a interval of hospitalization and settling in again at dwelling I used to be as soon as once more attempting to get these sneakers exchanged. Since cellphone calls did not produce any success, I made a decision to strive emails. nnOne day trip of the blue, I obtained an e-mail asking me to evaluate my expertise with “Claudio” at Footwear.com. I had by no means had any emails nor cellphone calls from “Claudio”. I gave a poor evaluate being that nobody had ever contacted me. Once more no extra listening to from Footwear.com till I began writing extra emails (at the least I had documentation once I despatched an e-mail). After weeks and weeks of attempting to get two return delivery labels, I obtained an e-mail from “Chris” stating the delivery labels can be found for under 90 days after ordering…. THE STATUS COLUMN ON MY ACCOUNT STATED THE RETURN REQUEST WAS STARTED ON 5/16/2019….THAT WAS ONLY 10 DAYS AFTER ORDERING…THEY NEVER GAVE ME ACCESS TO PRINTING THESE LABELS. “Chris” once more replied to my emails by saying he would refer my points to the customer support supervisor. nnDays later I obtained one other e-mail from “Steve Smith, Buyer Service Supervisor” saying since I did not request a label till 90 days after ordering they weren’t sending one. MY ACCOUNT HISTORY SHOWED I REQUESTED LABELS 10 DAYS AFTER ORDERING THE SHOES. I SPENT HOURS JUST THE FIRST TWO WEEKS TRYING TO GET LABELS. I WAS TOTALLY IGNORED THE FIRST THREE MONTHS. I’m out about $160 for 2 pair of sneakers that I am unable to put on. I’ll by no means fall once more for Footwear.com advertising and marketing promotions. I want I might have appeared on the opinions once more to refresh my reminiscence of the unethical firm they’re. nnDeeDee”,”mobileComment”:”good choice of sneakers…good pricing with coupons….that does not matter although if you end up caught with sneakers that do not match. nnA few years in the past I swore I might by no means order from Footwear.com once more. A couple of yr in the past I began receiving postcard after postcard from Footwear.com providing 30% off. I lastly gave in and ordered 4 pair of sneakers. 2 pair match, 1 pair was too slim, 1 pair was too large although they had been the identical measurement. These 4 pair with the 30% off totaled near $300. I instantly tried to begin the change/return course of. My order was not listed on my account historical past. Lastly after a number of calls the order was listed however I used to be not capable of click on on the sneakers I wished to change. The standing column nevertheless indicated that the return request was made 5/16/2019. Ten days after the order was positioned. A number of extra calls had been made and I used to be positioned on maintain each time whereas they tried to get IT concerned. Nobody ever obtained again on the road nor returned the decision. After a interval of hospitalization and settling in again at dwelling I used to be as soon as once more attempting to get these sneakers exchanged. Since cellphone calls did not produce any success, I made a decision to strive emails. nnOne day trip of the blue, I obtained an e-mail asking me to evaluate my expertise with “Claudio” at Footwear.com. I had by no means had any emails nor cellphone calls from “Claudio”. I gave a poor evaluate being that nobody had ever contacted me. Once more no extra listening to from Footwear.com till I began writing extra emails (at the least I had documentation once I despatched an e-mail). After weeks and weeks of attempting to get two return delivery labels, I obtained an e-mail from “Chris” stating the delivery labels can be found for under 90 days after ordering…. THE STATUS COLUMN ON MY ACCOUNT STATED THE RETURN REQUEST WAS STARTED ON 5/16/2019….THAT WAS ONLY 10 DAYS AFTER ORDERING…THEY NEVER GAVE ME ACCESS TO PRINTING THESE LABELS. “Chris” once more replied to my emails by saying he would refer my points to the customer support supervisor. nnDays later I obtained one other e-mail from “Steve Smith, Buyer Service Supervisor” saying since I did not request a label till 90 days after ordering they weren’t sending one. MY ACCOUNT HISTORY SHOWED I REQUESTED LABELS 10 DAYS AFTER ORDERING THE SHOES. I SPENT HOURS JUST THE FIRST TWO WEEKS TRYING TO GET LABELS. I WAS TOTALLY IGNORED THE FIRST THREE MONTHS. I’m out about $160 for 2 pair of sneakers that I am unable to put on. I’ll by no means fall once more for Footwear.com advertising and marketing promotions. I want I might have appeared on the opinions once more to refresh my reminiscence of the unethical firm they’re. nnDeeDee”,”commentFirstSentence”:”good choice of sneakers.”,”commentId”:”27470872″,”responses”:[{“description”:”Pricing of products and services”,”rating”:”3″},{“description”:”Likelihood of customers making future purchases”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall customer service”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Overall product shipping and delivery process”,”rating”:”1″},{“description”:”Product Returns/Refunds/Exchanges”,”rating”:”1″}],”helpful”:0,”cool”:0,”reviewComments”:[],”isPremium”:false,”userAvatar”:”https://cdn1.resellerratings.com/CDN-20210128232601/static/photos/no_avatar.png”,”social”:{“shareParams”:{“seller_id”:”9372″,”store_rating”:”1.44″,”survey_id”:”25094488″,”ranking”:”1″,”loggedin_user”:0,”review_body”:”good choice of sneakers…good pricing with coupons….that does not matter although if you end up caught with sneakers that do not match.

Just a few years in the past I swore I might by no means order from Footwear.com once more. A couple of yr in the past I began receiving postcard after postcard from Footwear.com providing 30% off. I lastly gave in and ordered 4 pair of sneakers. 2 pair match, 1 pair was too slim, 1 pair was too large although they had been the identical measurement. These 4 pair with the 30% off totaled near $300. I instantly tried to begin the change/return course of. My order was not listed on my account historical past. Lastly after a number of calls the order was listed however I used to be not capable of click on on the sneakers I wished to change. The standing column nevertheless indicated that the return request was made 5/16/2019. Ten days after the order was positioned. A number of extra calls had been made and I used to be positioned on maintain each time whereas they tried to get IT concerned. Nobody ever obtained again on the road nor returned the decision. After a interval of hospitalization and settling in again at dwelling I used to be as soon as once more attempting to get these sneakers exchanged. Since cellphone calls did not produce any success, I made a decision to strive emails.

Someday out of the blue, I obtained an e-mail asking me to evaluate my expertise with “Claudio” at Footwear.com. I had by no means had any emails nor cellphone calls from “Claudio”. I gave a poor evaluate being that nobody had ever contacted me. Once more no extra listening to from Footwear.com till I began writing extra emails (at the least I had documentation once I despatched an e-mail). After weeks and weeks of attempting to get two return delivery labels, I obtained an e-mail from “Chris” stating the delivery labels can be found for under 90 days after ordering…. THE STATUS COLUMN ON MY ACCOUNT STATED THE RETURN REQUEST WAS STARTED ON 5/16/2019….THAT WAS ONLY 10 DAYS AFTER ORDERING…THEY NEVER GAVE ME ACCESS TO PRINTING THESE LABELS. “Chris” once more replied to my emails by saying he would refer my points to the customer support supervisor.

Days later I obtained one other e-mail from “Steve Smith, Buyer Service Supervisor” saying since I did not request a label till 90 days after ordering they weren’t sending one. MY ACCOUNT HISTORY SHOWED I REQUESTED LABELS 10 DAYS AFTER ORDERING THE SHOES. I SPENT HOURS JUST THE FIRST TWO WEEKS TRYING TO GET LABELS. I WAS TOTALLY IGNORED THE FIRST THREE MONTHS. I’m out about $160 for 2 pair of sneakers that I am unable to put on. I’ll by no means fall once more for Footwear.com advertising and marketing promotions. I want I might have appeared on the opinions once more to refresh my reminiscence of the unethical firm they’re.

DeeDee”,”hyperlink”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/retailer/Footwear/evaluate/27470872#comment27470872″,”store_thumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”store_name”:”Footwear.com”,”username”:”DEEDEE-25777″,”ref”:”RR,Footwear,9372″},”title”:”Try this evaluate of Footwear.com on ResellerRatings”,”trackData”:”9372:1.44:25094488:1:0″,”stats”:{“facebook_share_click”:0,”email_share_click”:0,”reddit_share_click”:0,”twitter_share_click”:0},”hash”:”ResellerRatings”,”through”:””},”surveyId”:”25094488″,”currentTags”:{“tag_1586670″:true},”adminInfo”:[],”rrAdminInfo”:[],”repReply”:[],”isFlagged”:false,”hasDirectReply”:false,”hasPublicReply”:false,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”sentiment”:null}],”featured”:null,”sellerName”:”Footwear.com”,”seoName”:”Footwear”,”storeThumb”:”https://www.resellerratings.com/screenshot/shoes-com-small.png”,”web site”:”http://www.sneakers.com”,”coupons”:false},”widget”:{“imagePath”:”https://cdn0.resellerratings.com/CDN-20210128232601″}}]]>

//= new TrackingPixel_QuantCast(); ?> (operate(i,s,o,g,r,a,m)operate()[]).push(arguments),i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m))(window,doc,’script’,’https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’appGa’); appGa(‘create’, ‘UA-273774-8’, ‘auto’); ]]>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *